RSS

Ladder of Success – B.J. Palmer

01 Jul

100%–I did   BJ-studying

90%–I will

80%–I can

70%–I think I can

60%–I might

50%–I think I might

40%–What is it?

30%–I wish I could

20%–I don’t know how

10%–I can’t

0%–I won’t

-B.J. Palmer

There is a great difference between a man who thinks “perhaps” he can do, or who “will try” to do a thing, and a man who “knows” he can do it, who is “bound” to do it; who feels within himself a pulsating power, an irresistible force, equal to any emergency.

The difference between uncertainty and certainty, between vacillation and decision, between the man who wavers and the man who decides things, between “I think I might” and “I can,” between “I can’t” and “I will,” this little difference measures the distance between weakness and power, between mediocrity and excellence, between commonness and superiority.

Yours in Health,

Paul Turnbull (727) 445-7842 purposeconsultant@gmail.com

President, EP Management, Inc. www.expandingpractice.com

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
